Sage’s Substack
The Nomadic Spirit
Meet Your Akron Neighbors: Harley Quinn and Michael - Part 1
2
0:00
-12:46

Meet Your Akron Neighbors: Harley Quinn and Michael - Part 1

This is their experience with New Day Court in Summit County Ohio
2

New Day Court In Summit County forcibly medicates and hospitalizes people against their will. It can last 90 days to 2 years. I know of no other court like this in the country.

I want to talk more about this program. But I want to unfold this conversation with Harley Quinn and Michael first. Michael will be telling his story in the next episode.

This is also in video on YouTube here:

Sage’s Substack is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

2 Comments
Sage’s Substack
The Nomadic Spirit
I am attempting to move away from all the anger and hate I have for the systems of our world and try to find the peace, union and love of the universe. That's the plan anyway.